19/06/2019

Agrupaciones PSOE Cantabria Trasmiera

Argoños

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Jesús María Sárraga Fuentes


E-MAIL


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Bárcena de Cicero

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Mariano Gutiérrez García


E-MAIL
barcena@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Bareyo

SECRETARIO GENERAL


E-MAIL
bareyo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
Avda. Benedicto Ruiz 707
Urb. Costa Verde, local 8
39170 Ajo


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 676 486 795

Escalante

SECRETARIO GENERAL
José Ramón Borraz Fernández


E-MAIL
escalante@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Hazas de Cesto

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Eugenia Renedo Antón


E-MAIL
hazas@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Liérganes

SECRETARIO GENERAL


E-MAIL
lierganes@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Marina de Cudeyo

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Pedro Pérez Ferradas


E-MAIL
marina@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
El Pontón s/n
39618 Pontejos


TELÉFONO

Medio Cudeyo

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Borja Sañudo Viadero


E-MAIL
cudeyo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
Avda. Oviedo 14, bajo
39710 Solares


TELÉFONO

Mirones

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Domingo Ruiz-Canales Martínez


E-MAIL
mirones@prc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Noja

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Francisco Javier Martín Vázquez


E-MAIL
noja@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Ribamontán al Monte

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Jesús Manuel García Fuente


E-MAIL


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Riotuerto

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Montserrat Cobo Maza


E-MAIL
riotuerto@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Santoña

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Sergio Abascal Azofra


E-MAIL
santona@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
c. Cervantes 7, 1º dcha.
39740 Santoña


TELÉFONO

Voto

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Andrés Alberdi Ezquerra


E-MAIL
voto@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO


X