22/10/2019

Agrupaciones PSOE Cantabria Besaya

Torrelavega

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Bernardo Bustillo Pérez


E-MAIL
torrelavega@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
c. La Llama 11
39300 Torrelavega


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 942 084 047
Fax:    942 084 048

Arenas de Iguña

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Gema Fernández Fernández


E-MAIL
arenas@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
Plaza del Ayuntamiento 167
39450 Arenas de Iguña


TELÉFONO

Cartes

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Victor Manuel San Emeterio Abascal


E-MAIL
cartes@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
c. El Lugar 2
39311 Santiago de Cartes


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 942 881 408

Los Corrales de Buelna

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Josefa González Fernández


E-MAIL
corrales@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
Avda. de España 9, bajo
39400 Los Corrales de Buelna


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 942 832 510

San Felices de Buelna

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Esmeralda Martín Velarde


E-MAIL
sfelices@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO


Molledo de Portolín

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Teresa Montero Vicenti


E-MAIL
molledo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Santillana del Mar

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Teresa Montero Vicenti


E-MAIL
molledo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Polanco

SECRETARIO GENERAL
José Ignacio Telechea Mesones


E-MAIL
polanco@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
c. Las Viñas H6
39313 Requejada


TELÉFONO


Suances

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Andrés Ruiz Moya


E-MAIL
suances@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
c. 25 de Agosto 18, bajo
39340 Suances


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 942 844 411


X