03/10/2022

Agrupaciones PSOE Cantabria Besaya

Torrelavega

SECRETARIO GENERAL
José Luis Urraca Casal


E-MAIL
torrelavega@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
c. La Llama 11
39300 Torrelavega


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 942 084 047
Fax:    942 084 048

Arenas de Iguña

SECRETARIO GENERAL
José Guerrero López


E-MAIL
arenas@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Cartes

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Agustín Molleda Gutiérrez


E-MAIL
cartes@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Los Corrales de Buelna

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Josefa González Fernández


E-MAIL
corrales@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
Avda. de España 9, bajo
39400 Los Corrales de Buelna


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 942 832 510

San Felices de Buelna

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Esmeralda Martín Velarde


E-MAIL
sfelices@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO


Miengo

SECRETARIO GENERAL
David Alfonso Lebrero Galván


E-MAIL
miengo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
El Nogal, 116, bajo 39310 Miengo


TELÉFONO


Molledo

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Guillermo José Del Corral Díez del Corral


E-MAIL
molledo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Santillana del Mar

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Miguel Ángel Viaña Gómez


E-MAIL


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Cieza

SECRETARIO GENERAL
José Manuel Buenaga Ceballos


E-MAIL


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO

Polanco

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Rubén García González


E-MAIL
polanco@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN


TELÉFONO


Suances

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Andrés Ruiz Moya


E-MAIL
suances@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN
c. Tabierna 18, bajo
39340 Suances


TELÉFONO
Tfno.: 942 844 411


Reocín

SECRETARIA GENERAL
Lydia Terán Andrés


E-MAIL

reocin@psc-psoe.es


DIRECCIÓN

 


TELÉFONO


X