01/08/2021

Agrupaciones PSOE Cantabria Asón

Ampuero

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Victor Manuel Gutierrez Rivas


E-MAIL
ampuero@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN

 


TELÉFONO

Ramales

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Eva Sainz Secunza


E-MAIL
ramales@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN

 


TELÉFONO

Rasines

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Jaime Bonachea Pico


E-MAIL
rasines@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN

 


TELÉFONO

Ruesga

SECRETARIO GENERAL
José Alfredo Firpo Gutiérrez


E-MAIL
ruesga@psc-psoe.com


DIRECCIÓN

 


TELÉFONO

Soba

SECRETARIO GENERAL
Juan Manuel Ocejo Ruiz


E-MAIL
soba@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN

 


TELÉFONO

Colindres

SECRETARIO GENERAL 

Javier Incera Goyenechea


E-MAIL 

colindres@psc-psoe.es


DIRECCIÓN Plaza El Pescador 1, 1º izq
39750 Colindre


TELÉFONO

Tfno./Fax: 942 674 672

 

Laredo

SECRETARIA GENERAL

María Rosario Losa Martínez


E-MAIL

laredo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN

Plaza de la Constitución 16, 1º izq.
39770 Laredo


TELÉFONO

Tfno./Fax: 942 603 133

Voto

SECRETARIO GENERAL

Andrés Alberdi Ezquerra


E-MAIL

voto@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN  


TELÉFONO

X