10/08/2022

Agrupaciones PSOE Cantabria Asón

Ampuero

SECRETARIO GENERAL 

Ángel Cuero Ruiz


E-MAIL ampuero@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN  


TELÉFONO

Ramales

SECRETARIA GENERAL

Eva Sainz Secunza


E-MAIL ramales@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN  


TELÉFONO

Rasines

SECRETARIO GENERAL 

Jesús María Bolaños Redondo


E-MAIL rasines@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN  


TELÉFONO

Ruesga

SECRETARIO GENERAL

Juan Carlos Uresti Terán


E-MAIL ruesga@psc-psoe.com


DIRECCIÓN  


TELÉFONO

Soba

SECRETARIO GENERAL

José Recio Trueba


E-MAIL soba@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN  


TELÉFONO

Colindres

SECRETARIO GENERAL 

Javier Incera Goyenechea


E-MAIL 

colindres@psc-psoe.es


DIRECCIÓN Plaza El Pescador 1, 1º izq
39750 Colindre


TELÉFONO

Tfno./Fax: 942 674 672

 

Laredo

SECRETARIA GENERAL

María Rosario Losa Martínez


E-MAIL

laredo@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN

Plaza de la Constitución 16, 1º izq.
39770 Laredo


TELÉFONO

Tfno./Fax: 942 603 133

Voto

SECRETARIO GENERAL

Antonio San Martín Alvarado


E-MAIL

voto@psc-psoe.org


DIRECCIÓN  


TELÉFONO

X