Torrelavega

Secretario General
Bernardo Bustillo Pérez


e-mail
torrelavega@psc-psoe.org


dirección
c. La Llama 11
39300 Torrelavega


teléfono
Tfno.: 942 084 047
Fax:    942 084 048


Arenas de Iguña

SecretariA General
Gema Fernández Fernández


e-mail
arenas@psc-psoe.org


dirección
Plaza del Ayuntamiento 167
39450 Arenas de Iguña


teléfono


Cartes

Secretario General
Victor Manuel San Emeterio Abascal


e-mail
cartes@psc-psoe.org


dirección
c. El Lugar 2
39311 Santiago de Cartes


teléfono
Tfno.: 942 881 408


Los Corrales de Buelna

Secretaria General
Josefa González Fernández


e-mail
corrales@psc-psoe.org


dirección
Avda. de España 9, bajo
39400 Los Corrales de Buelna


teléfono
Tfno.: 942 832 510


Molledo de Portolín

Secretaria General
Teresa Montero Vicenti


e-mail
molledo@psc-psoe.org


dirección


teléfono


Polanco

Secretario General
José Ignacio Telechea Mesones


e-mail
polanco@psc-psoe.org


dirección
c. Las Viñas H6
39313 Requejada


teléfono


San Felices de Buelna

SecretariA General
Esmeralda Martín Velarde


e-mail
sfelices@psc-psoe.org


dirección


teléfono


Santillana del Mar

Secretario General
Ángel Rodríguez Urquiza


e-mail
santillana@psc-psoe.org


dirección


teléfono


Suances

Secretario General
Andrés Ruiz Moya


e-mail
suances@psc-psoe.org


dirección
c. 25 de Agosto 18, bajo
39340 Suances


teléfono
Tfno.: 942 844 411